Cajun Boogaloo TOUR DATES

Wednesday 2nd February |  Old Crown Bookham Free from 8.30pm 5 or 6 bands
Wednesday 9 February |  The Royal Marine Session |  Lyne, Nr Chertsey FREE 8.00pm
Saturday 12 February |  Miners Arms Mytchett | FREE 8.45pm
Sunday 13 February | The Mulberry |  Farnham FREE 8.00pm
Friday 25 February |  Thames Side Brewery | Staines 8.00pm
Tuesday 2 March 2020 |  Old Crown Bookham Free from 8.30pm 5 or 6 bands
Wednesday 9 March |  The Royal Marine Session |  Lyne, Nr Chertsey FREE from 8.00pm
Thursday 17 March | The Mulberry |  Farnham | FREE 8.00pm
Saturday 19 March 2022 |  Queens Head Farnham - 5th year
Sunday 4 June |  Bracknell Ale & Cider Festival  19.30pm
Sunday 26 June |  Staines Upon Thames Day  |  Main Stage afternoon FREE
Sunday 3 July |  Sandwich Folk Festival  - 2nd year! 3pm
Friday 8 July |  Black Cherry Fair  |  Main Stage FREE 8pm
W/e 22/23 July |  Tanners festival
W/e 9/10 September 2022 |  festival Turin Italy - 7th year!

Earlier bookings of note!

Wednesday 26 January | The Folk O'Clock Show | Online FREE 8.00pm
Friday 28 January |  Boars Bridge Festival | Reading | FREE 8.00pm
Sunday 23 May |  Sustainability Festival  |  Farnham   Afternoon
Tuesday 26 October |  Hersham Social Club |  Hersham FREE 9.30pm
Sunday 31 October 2021 |  Queens Head Farnham FREE 8.30pm
Saturday 4 June 2022|  Fairfield Festival, Ingleton, Yorkshire
Saturday 17 July |  Batfest | The Bat & Ball |  Wrecclesham FREE 1pm
Saturday 8 June |  Farnham Flash Festival | St Marks Church, Alma Lane |  FREE 17.30pm
Sunday 4 August | Middlesex Food Fest Fest |  Hazelwood Centre · Sunbury-on-Thames 3pm
Thursday 15 August |  Corporate event |  Hounslow Chamber of Commerce
Sunday 18th August |  Weyfest Tilford Surrey
W/e 7/8 September |  festival Turin Italy - 6th Year!
Saturday 14th September |  Wrayfest Wraysbury
Saturday 8 February |  Private Party Cecil Sharpe House
Saturday 29 February 2020 |  Byfleet Folk Club Charity Concert Evening
Tuesday 3 March 2020 |  Old Crown Bookham Free from 8.30pm 5 or 6 bands
Saturday 7 March 2020 |  Pyrford Social Club | evening
Wednesday 11 March |  The Royal Marine Session |  Lyne, Nr Chertsey FREE from 8.28pm
Friday 13 March 2020 |  Poppys Folk Club | Camberley 8.15pm
Tuesday 17 March 2020 |  Queens Head Farnham - 3rd year
Friday 3 April 2020 |  The Kings Head | Shepperton 8.30pm
Saturday 4 April 2020 |  The Crouch Oak | Addlestone 8.30pm